The Red Heels

I was coming back from an appointment the other day . I was a little frustrated, having to make important decisions and realizing some things were changing … but for the better. I came across a store, and of course I stopped because seeing fashion makes me happy . I spotted these red high heels and thought I would try them on even though they weren’t quite my size. Then it occurred to me that they matched my red purse perfectly and also was made from the same material .
Maybe things don’t always turn out how we expect them to, but somewhere out there , is someone who will match you perfectly . Who will compliment you in every aspect of your life. Who will make you feel happy without having to change who you are.
So , take that chance ,because appearances can be deceiving. I thought the high heels wouldn’t fit, but they do. Live your life to the fullest and never give up hope on finding your perfect match .

13335874_1623160401330851_6720216699505567885_n

 

256e166a53ef70483f7ebcd69baaead3

Leave a comment